To maintain your team's productivity and streamline your client reporting workflow, you can invite your clients and coworkers to join AWR.

Once this is done, you get to share online ranking data and reports with them, enjoying 100% privacy of your data.

Keep in mind that you can only invite users with email addresses that have not been previously used to create an Advanced Web Ranking account.

There are 3 types of users in AWR with different permission levels:

  • Owner - the account owner or the super user is unique and has full application access, being the only one who can view and edit the billing information; 

The AWR owner is the one who registered for the account or one who the former owner passed the account management rights. 

  • Administrators - the admin can access and manage all account projects or grant permissions to team members,
  • Team Members - by default, they have read/write access to the assigned projects only

None of these user categories can have access to the account billing information, nor can they authorize any payment. 

Advanced account settings, such as handling Whitelabel can only be done by the AWR account owner. 

Do you have any other questions? Don’t hesitate to get in touch and we will keep building the FAQ.

Did this answer your question?